Item # 980196562
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 12 Stems
  • 8 premade bouquet bunches
  • Approx. Stem Length: 23 inches
current price: $86.98$10.87/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Description

This Tropical Refresh Mixed Pom Bouquet features a dazzling look that brings the vibrant tropical feel to you. Poms and carnations create a delightful interplay with island-inspired greens that help transport you to a relaxing place. 

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions