1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Carnations

Carnations, White and Light Pink Combo (200 stems)

Item # 755791
|
Model # WPCRWLP200 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/22 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 6 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $109.98$0.55/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019

Description

 

Create a romantic ambiance on your special day with this fresh and beautiful combination of white and light pink carnations for your centerpieces. Bright, pretty carnations add warmth and color to any celebration! Perfect for your event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

 

Member reviews & questions