Item # 980082146
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Grown at the equator, Ecuadorian roses are prized for their size and freshness—perfect for Members who value quality above all else.

About this item

  • White Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a personal message
current price: $34.98 - current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019

Description

During the Victorian Era each rose color had a very important meaning. White roses represented marriage, spirituality, purity and a new beginnings. To mark the occassion, send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. This bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist-designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions