1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Roses and Petals Combo, White (75 stems and 2,000 petals)

Item # 320526
|

Product Details

About this item

  • 3 bunches of white roses (75 stems)
  • 2 bags of white rose petals (approx. 1,800-2,000 petals)
  • Approx. stem length: 50-55 cm/20-22 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: +5 cm / 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $96.98$1.29/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

Dress up your wedding or event with these stunning premium-quality white roses and petals. Grown in Ecuador, one of the world's most prized rose-cultivating regions, these roses add an unmistakeabe elegance to match life's most important moments.

Prized for their classic look, roses are also incredibly versatile. White roses arrange especially beautifully with most any flower to give that delicate yet luscious touch.

Not sure how to pair your roses? Try using them with hydrangeas, mini callas, and textured fillers such as tropical greens to create a charming centerpiece. You can also make them the solitary star of the show by arranging them alone, helping you acheive that modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions