Product Details

About this item

Add a touch of class with this luminary lantern on your special day.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

This classic lantern will set the mood on your special day. It will look beautiful anywhere in the room.

Member reviews & questions