1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Centerpieces

Wedding Collection Bohemian Chic, Centerpieces (6 pieces)

Item # 980110212
|
Model # 46156 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 6 centerpieces
  • Vases not included (see item #980121529)
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $399.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019

Description

Designed with the highly sought after burgundy and blush colors, this Sam's Club exculsive pre-made bohemian chic wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day. Other popular names for burgundy include wine, berry, and deep purple. Not just favored by members, this bohemian chic ensemble is also favored by the floral merchant that is excited to offer this option that is sure to provide personality and a vibrant look.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied with cream satin ribbon and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two cream floral pins each.

The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. With no necessity of DIY, simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Bohemian Chic Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaid Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions