by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 628855
|
Model # AP8035 |

Product Details

About this item

  • A healthy mix of dried fruit and nuts
  • Handpacked in the U.S. in a wooden, reusable gift tray with bow and signature gift box
  • Personalized gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
current price: $28.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Description

This dried fruit and nut gift tray has lots to give and is ready to give. Beautiful dried fruit is complimented by freshly roasted nuts for the perfect mix of savory and sweet. A festive bow and real wood tray make this collection more than just a grab-and-go snack – more like a grab-and-give snack!

Member reviews & questions