Item # 575920
|
Model # HYDPBURG26 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom size: 18 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $64.68
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

Description

With their lacy pompom tops, hydrangeas epitomize lush beauty. Flowers add enduring grace to any arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. Signature will be required for delivery.

Member reviews & questions