Item # 980195174
|
Model # PB00035266 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Centerpiece featuring lilies and roses
  • Total of 26 stems
  • Rectangular container included
current price: $49.98/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Description

Combining lilies, roses, gerbera and more, this fresh and lovely centerpiece is hand made and thoughtfully arranged so you don't have to worry about trimming, cutting or arranging. Order this centerpiece knowing you are getting exceptional freshness, quality and design that will accent your décor. The color, texture, and beauty of this arrangement is sure to delight whoever you share it with. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions