Item # 980080521
|
Model # PB00026126 |
Nature's Magic Floral Arrangement

About this item

  • Includes 26 stems
  • 9" L x 6" W x 8" H
  • Includes wood container
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
Best Seller
price $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Description

This beautiful handmade arrangement is inspired by nature's magic. Watch it change colors as days go by. Bright yellow roses, carnations, poms, hypericum and greenery are thoughtfully arranged in a rustic wooden box. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions