Item # 343289
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Fresh, fragrant and classically appealing, these brilliant red beauties make an exquisite gift for a loved one.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 36 long-stemmed red roses (50cm)
  • Also includes baby's breath and filler greens
  • Option to purchase with or without vase
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
Best Seller
price $54.98 - price $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019

Description

 

This elegant bouquet makes the perfect gift. Thirty-six long-stemmed roses make a classy addition to any holiday or special occasion.

Choose to have it shipped with a vase or use your own. Either way, you'll really make a statement with this classic, red rose collection. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions