Item # 980022484
|
Model # TROPICAL |
Tropical Adventure Bouquet With Heliconia (choose 1 or 2 pack)

About this item

  • Choose from 1 or 2 bouquets, 21 stems each
  • Vase is not included
  • Select “Gift Option” at checkout to leave a special message
price $39.98 - price $54.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a pack size: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Description

Looking for a spunky bouquet? This Tropical Adventure bouquet will add colorful excitement to your occasion! The tropical blooms and foliage are bred in the Amazon rainforest area by an environmentally friendly and socially conscious farm – which makes them even more beautiful. 

Please have someone available to receive and process this bouquet on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions