Item # 297416
|
Model # 297416 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 50 pink rose stems
  • Vase included
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Best Seller
current price: $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Description

 

This bouquet of roses will brighten any room for a holiday, special occasion or just because. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions