Item # 297416
|
Model # 297416 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 50 pink rose stems
  • Vase included
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
price $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019

Description

 

This bouquet of roses will brighten any room for a holiday, special occasion or just because. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions