Product Details

About this item

Add a touch of class with this luminary lantern on your special day.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Description

This classic lantern will set the mood on your special day. It will look beautiful anywhere in the room.

Member reviews & questions