Item # 980082147
|
Rose Bouquet, Yellow (Choose Stem Count)

About this item

  • Yellow Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
price $38.98 - price $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health. To show your appreciation, send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. This bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions