Item # 980082147
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Yellow Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $34.98 - current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health. To show your appreciation, send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. This bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions